Loading…
Summer Series 2022 has ended
Hosted by Oregon Trail Regional Educator Network and InterMountain Education Service District - open to all OTREN component districts!
Please build your individual schedule by selecting the sessions you are planning to attend. This will allow for us to plan appropriate space needs. Sessions without minimum registrations will be cancelled one week beforehand, so be sure to choose your sessions early!

If you would like to earn graduate credit for attended classes, please download the EOU registration packet and turn it in by July 8: https://drive.google.com/file/d/11SvSwNkOjCYHhAzREpEpj3mcF7f7uFVl/view?usp=sharing

Sign up or log in to register for this event.

Monday, May 23
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 7
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 15
 

8:30am PDT

 
Monday, June 20
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, June 21
 

9:00am PDT

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, June 22
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, June 23
 

9:00am PDT

 
Monday, June 27
 

8:30am PDT

9:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, June 29
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, June 30
 

9:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, July 19
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, July 20
 

10:00am PDT

 
Thursday, July 21
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, July 26
 

10:00am PDT

 
Wednesday, July 27
 

10:00am PDT

 
Thursday, July 28
 

9:00am PDT

1:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, August 2
 

10:00am PDT

 
Friday, August 5
 

8:30am PDT

 
Tuesday, August 9
 

9:00am PDT

 
Thursday, August 11
 

9:00am PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Monday, August 22
 

8:00am PDT

 


Filter sessions
Apply filters to sessions.